Lehrer/-innen und Sprechstunden

Lutz-Marte Stefan
Direktor

Sprechstunde:
nach Vereinbarung
direktion@vmsrwe.snv.at

Akdag Sermin
Klassenvorstand 1b

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 2. Stunde
sermin.akdag@vmsrwe.snv.at

Bickel Silvia

Sprechstunde:
nach Vereinbarung
silvia.bickel@vmsrwe.snv.at

Demirtas Gülbeyaz

Sprechstunde:
Do, 4. Stunde
g.demirtas@vmsrwe.snv.at

Fritz Margret

Sprechstunde:
Stunde
m.fritz@vmsrwe.snv.at

Geismayr Astrid
Klassenvorstand 1c

Sprechstunde:
Stunde
a.geismayr@vmsrwe.snv.at

Kaiser Christiana
Klassenvorstand 3c

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 3. Stunde
kaiser@vmsrwe.snv.at

Kalluveettil Joseph

Sprechstunde:
nach Vereinbarung
joseph.kalluveetil@vmsrwe.snv.at

Keckeis Heilwig
Klassenvorstand 4b

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 6. Stunde
keckeis@vmsrwe.snv.at

Keckeis-Griß Gabriele
Klassenvorstand 4b

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 3. Stunde
g.keckeis@vmsrwe.snv.at

Kessler Ingrid

Sprechstunde:
Fr, 2. Stunde
kessler@vmsrwe.snv.at

Khüny Johannes
Klassenvorstand 2a

Sprechstunde:
Di, 3. Stunde
j.khueny@vmsrwe.snv.at

Koch Angelika

Sprechstunde:
Di, 4. Stunde
angelika.koch@vmsrwe.snv.at

Längle Christina

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 2. Stunde
christina.laengle@vmsrwe.snv.at

Lins Markus
Klassenvorstand 1a

Sprechstunde:
Fr, 4. Stunde
m.lins@vmsrwe.snv.at

Lins Peter
Klassenvorstand 4a

Sprechstunde:
Di, 4. Stunde
lins@vmsrwe.snv.at

Ludescher Matthias
Klassenvorstand 3b

Sprechstunde:
Fr, 3. Stunde
malu@vmsrwe.snv.at

Mähr Jürgen
Klassenvorstand 3b

Sprechstunde:
Do, 9. Stunde
maehr@vmsrwe.snv.at

Matt Wolfgang

Sprechstunde:
Di, 4. Stunde
matt@vmsrwe.snv.at

Moosbrugger Sarah

Sprechstunde:
Do, 1. Stunde
sarah.moosbrugger@vmsrwe.snv.at

Mößler-Berchtold Judith
Klassenvorstand 3a

Sprechstunde:
Mi. 5. Stunde
mb.judith@vmsrwe.snv.at

Petek Brigitte

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 4. Stunde
b.petek@vmsrwe.snv.at

Petschnig Patrick
Klassenvorstand 2b

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 5. Stunde
patrick.petschnig@vmsrwe.snv.at

Pichler Sabine

Sprechstunde:
Do, 8. Stunde
s.pichler@vmsrwe.snv.at

Pilger-Wenger Roswitha
Klassenvorstand 2c

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 5. Stunde
pilger.wenger@vmsrwe.snv.at

Reedl Bettina
Klassenvorstand 2c

Sprechstunde:
Fr, 3. Stunde
bettina.reedl@vmsrwe.snv.at

Reimann Beatrix
Klassenvorstand 3a

Sprechstunde:
Do, 3. Stunde
b.reimann@vmsrwe.snv.at

Setinc Mario
Klassenvorstand

Sprechstunde:
Do, 5. Stunde
mario.setinc@vmsrwe.snv.at

Stigliano Judith

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 5. Stunde
j.stigliano@vmsrwe.snv.at

Toma Roman
Klassenvorstand 4c

Sprechstunde:
Do, 3. Stunde
toma@vmsrwe.snv.at