Lehrer/-innen und Sprechstunden

Lutz-Marte Stefan
Direktor

Sprechstunde:
nach Vereinbarung
direktion@vmsrwe.snv.at

Akdag Sermin
Klassenvorstand 2b

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 2. Stunde
sermin.akdag@vmsrwe.snv.at

Bickel Silvia

Sprechstunde:
nach Vereinbarung
silvia.bickel@vmsrwe.snv.at

Demirtas Gülbeyaz
Klassenvorstand 1b

Sprechstunde:

Mo, 5. Stunde
g.demirtas@vmsrwe.snv.at

Fritz Margret
Klassenvorstand 1c

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 4. Stunde
m.fritz@vmsrwe.snv.at

Geismayr Astrid
Klassenvorstand 2c

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 2. Stunde
a.geismayr@vmsrwe.snv.at

Kaiser Christiana
Klassenvorstand 4c

Sprechstunde:
Do, 2. Stunde
kaiser@vmsrwe.snv.at

Kalluveettil Joseph

Sprechstunde:
nach Vereinbarung
joseph.kalluveetil@vmsrwe.snv.at

Keckeis Heilwig

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 3. Stunde
keckeis@vmsrwe.snv.at

Keckeis-Griß Gabriele

Sprechstunde:
Fr, 3. Stunde
g.keckeis@vmsrwe.snv.at

Khüny Johannes
Klassenvorstand 3a

Sprechstunde:
Do, 2. Stunde
j.khueny@vmsrwe.snv.at

Koch Angelika

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 2. Stunde
angelika.koch@vmsrwe.snv.at

Koch Judith

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 13:10-14:00
judith.koch@vmsrwe.snv.at

Längle Christina
Klassenvorstand 1a

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 4. Stunde
christina.laengle@vmsrwe.snv.at

Lenz Tabea

Sprechstunde:
Do, 3. Stunde
tabea.lenz@vmsrwe.snv.at

Lins Markus
Klassenvorstand 2a

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 4. Stunde
m.lins@vmsrwe.snv.at

Lins Peter

Sprechstunde:
Fr, 4. Stunde
lins@vmsrwe.snv.at

Ludescher Matthias
Klassenvorstand 4b

Sprechstunde:
Fr, 1. Stunde
malu@vmsrwe.snv.at

Mähr Jürgen
Klassenvorstand 4b

Sprechstunde:
Do, 8. Stunde
maehr@vmsrwe.snv.at

Matt Wolfgang

Sprechstunde:
nach Vereinbarung
matt@vmsrwe.snv.at

Moosbrugger Sarah

Sprechstunde:
Do, 1. Stunde
sarah.moosbrugger@vmsrwe.snv.at

Mößler-Berchtold Judith
Klassenvorstand 4a

Sprechstunde:
Do, 2. Stunde
mb.judith@vmsrwe.snv.at

Petek Brigitte

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 3. Stunde
b.petek@vmsrwe.snv.at

Petschnig Patrick
Klassenvorstand 3b

Sprechstunde:
Di, 2. Stunde
patrick.petschnig@vmsrwe.snv.at

Pilger-Wenger Roswitha
Klassenvorstand 3c

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 12:30
pilger.wenger@vmsrwe.snv.at

Reedl Bettina
Klassenvorstand 3c

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 2. Stunde
bettina.reedl@vmsrwe.snv.at

Reimann Beatrix
Klassenvorstand 4a

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 2. Stunde
b.reimann@vmsrwe.snv.at

Setinc Mario
Klassenvorstand 1b

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 4. Stunde
mario.setinc@vmsrwe.snv.at

Stigliano Judith

Sprechstunde:

Di, 5. Stunde
j.stigliano@vmsrwe.snv.at

Toma Roman

Sprechstunde:
nach Vereinbarung
toma@vmsrwe.snv.at