Lehrer/-innen und Sprechstunden

Lutz-Marte Stefan
Direktor

Sprechstunde:
nach Vereinbarung
direktion@vmsrwe.snv.at

Akdag Sermin
Klassenvorstand 3b

Sprechstunde:
Fr, 4. Stunde
sermin.akdag@vmsrwe.snv.at

Bickel Silvia

Sprechstunde:
nach Vereinbarung
silvia.bickel@vmsrwe.snv.at

Demirtas Gülbeyaz
Klassenvorstand 2c

Sprechstunde:

Mo, 4. Stunde
g.demirtas@vmsrwe.snv.at

Fritz Margret
Klassenvorstand 2b

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 4. Stunde
m.fritz@vmsrwe.snv.at

Geismayr Astrid
Klassenvorstand 3c

Sprechstunde:
Di, 3. Stunde
a.geismayr@vmsrwe.snv.at

Kaiser Christiana

Sprechstunde:
Do, 3. Stunde
kaiser@vmsrwe.snv.at

Kángási Sándor

Sprechstunde:
Di, 2. Stunde

Keckeis Heilwig

Sprechstunde:
Di, 4. Stunde
keckeis@vmsrwe.snv.at

Keckeis-Griß Gabriele

Sprechstunde:
Di, 2. Stunde
g.keckeis@vmsrwe.snv.at

Khüny Johannes
Klassenvorstand 4a

Sprechstunde:
Di, 2. Stunde
j.khueny@vmsrwe.snv.at

Koch Angelika

Sprechstunde:
Fr, 2. Stunde
angelika.koch@vmsrwe.snv.at

Längle Christina
Klassenvorstand 2a

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 3. Stunde
christina.laengle@vmsrwe.snv.at

Lenz Tabea

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 3. Stunde
tabea.lenz@vmsrwe.snv.at

Lins Markus
Klassenvorstand 3a

Sprechstunde:
Do, 3. Stunde
m.lins@vmsrwe.snv.at

Lins Peter

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 2. Stunde
lins@vmsrwe.snv.at

Ludescher Matthias
Klassenvorstand 1b

Sprechstunde:
Fr, 5. Stunde
malu@vmsrwe.snv.at

Mähr Jürgen

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 5. Stunde
maehr@vmsrwe.snv.at

Mößler-Berchtold Judith
Klassenvorstand 1a

Sprechstunde:
Di, 4. Stunde
mb.judith@vmsrwe.snv.at

Petek Brigitte
Klassenvorstand 1c


Sprechstunde:
Mo, 3. Stunde
b.petek@vmsrwe.snv.at

Petschnig Patrick
Klassenvorstand 4b

Sprechstunde:
Mo, 4. Stunde
patrick.petschnig@vmsrwe.snv.at

Reedl Bettina
Klassenvorstand 4c

Sprechstunde:
Mi, 2. Stunde
bettina.reedl@vmsrwe.snv.at

Reimann Beatrix
Klassenvorstand 1a

Sprechstunde:
Di, 4. Stunde
b.reimann@vmsrwe.snv.at

Strambach Rainer

Sprechstunde:

Mo, 7. Stunde

Toma Roman

Sprechstunde:
Di, 3. Stunde
toma@vmsrwe.snv.at